Chapter Advisory Board:

Jessica Root 

Chapter Board Chair 

Current Chairperson:   Jessica Root, House of Mercy, JRoot@houseofmercyva.org

Past Chairperson:   Pat Ennis, HumbleRoar, patrick.ennis@humbleroar.com

Vice Chairperson:   Tim Mayer, PrimeauMayer Financial, tim@primeaumayer.com

Treasurer:   Josh Petersen, McCarthy and Akers, jpetersen@mccarthyakers.com

Secretary:   Wayne Mattson, Century 21, realtybywayne@gmail.com

Membership & Outreach:   Kristen Alderman, Champion Title & Settlements, KristenA@championtitle.com

Communications & P/R:   Joe Turpin- Brand Design, joe@branddesign.com

Parish Liaisons Committee Chair:   Janis Devore, All Saints School, jdevore@allsaintsva.org



Advisory and At-large:   Open



Upcoming events

Prince William Chapter Mission:

The Catholic Business Network of Prince William County's mission is to promote business networking, Catholic education, and the integration of our faith and work among business professionals in Prince William County.

Goals & Objectives:

There are three "pillars" to our mission. Our goals are to promote:
  1. Business Networking
    ​  Referrals​

  2. Catholic Education
  3. ​I​ntegration of Faith and Work

Catholic Business Network of Northern Virginia
© Copyright 2022 • All rights reserved

G-8N0DJ46TSV